Jeff and Lisa – Wedding Photographers from Manila, with John and Melissa’s Wedding

I wanted something a bit different today. I’m tired of East and West Coast American photographers dominating here, and while I admit that an overwhelming number of skilled shooters are from the US…well…it’s just time to explore more. Today, I’m going to take you to Manila in the Philippines to meet Jeff and Lisa,  husband and wife wedding photography team. I admit that today is the first day in my life that I have known how to spell “Philippines”.

But seriously, isn’t this great work? You don’t want to keep reading this garbage that I write, no. You want to start scrolling down and staring at these photos, that’s what you wanna do.

Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa Manila Wedding Photographers Jeff and Lisa

To see the rest of John and Melissa’s wedding by Jeff and Lisa, just click this link.

Leave a Reply

